Results for "clothes for a pound"

Filter by:

  • £  309.04 P & P: see site
    at Amazon
    heart
  • £  74.99 P & P: see site
    at Amazon
    help MATERIAL - Denim lined with 100% Knitted 280gsm Dupont Kevlar. Kevlar does not rip or tear like normal material. It is a soft knitted non-abrasive material which is comfortable against the skin, and is designed to dissipate heat quickly. A man-made fibre x5 stronger than steel pound for pound. Flame resistant upto 500c & slash/cut resistant; ARMOUR - CE Approved FREE knee and hip protection included.; BREATHABILITY - They are designed to distribute air evenly and feel great when you're riding.; WASHING - Machine wash and dry. SIZING - W32 = Waist 32" and L30 = inside leg 30"; NOTE: Kevlar can vary hugely and it is not just a 1 type of material. The weight and the fabric composistion needs to be considered prior to purchasing. We have recently reviewed our products and increased kevlar weight and also quality, we now only use 280gsm 100% knitted kevlar. Anything less than this is not considered safe for motorcycle use. So please do your research carefully before buying. heart
  • £  14.99 P & P: £  3.99
    at New Look
    help Maternity. Invest in everyday basics with these grey and black leggings. Perfect paired with a black tee and plimsolls for a go-to casual look.- 2 pairs of leggings included- Elasticated waist- Over bump design- Slim fit- Model is 5’8''/176cm and wears UK 10/EU 38/US 6 heart
  • £  17.99 P & P: £  3.99
    at New Look
    help Maternity. Opt for feminine florals with this dress. Pair with heels for a chic finish. - V neckline - 3/4 frill sleeves - All over floral print - Tie front detail - Bump accommodating fit -Length (as shown): 36.5“ / 93cm - Soft finish - Casual fit that is true to size - Noa is 5’8''/173cm and wears UK 10/EU heart
  • £  13.99 P & P: £  3.99
    at New Look
    help Maternity. Cover the basics with these blue jeggings. Pair an oversized white t-shirt and trainers for a casual look.- Under bump fit- Classic 5 pocket design- Stretch fabric- Soft cotton blend- Skinny fit that is closely cut- Model Squad model Dionne is 5’10''/174cm and wears UK 10/EU 38/US 6 heart
  • £  10.00 P & P: £  3.99
    at New Look
    help Maternity. Opt for something floaty in this flutter sleeve dress. Pair with heeled sandals to lift the look.- V neckline- Flutter sleeves- Knot front- Bump accommodating design- Midi length- Casual fit that is true to size- Length (as shown): 35“ / 91 cm Noa is 5’8''/173cm and wears UK 10/EU 38/US 6 heart
  • £  14.99 P & P: £  3.99
    at New Look
    help Maternity. Show off your bump in this striped bodycon dress. Couple with white trainers for a dressed-down vibe.- All-over stripe print- Rounded neckline- Simple short sleeves- Mini length- Soft cotton blend- Bump accommodating design- Bodycon fit- Sara is 5’9''/175cm and wears UK 10/EU 38/US 6 heart
  • £  14.99 P & P: £  3.99
    at New Look
    help Maternity. Look comfortably chic in these over bump trousers. Pair with a satin cami and ankle strap block heel sandals for special occasions.- Over bump design- Stretch fabric- Double pocket sides- Casual fit that is true to size- Cara is 5’9''/175cm and wears UK 10/EU 38/US 6 heart
  • £  14.99 P & P: £  3.99
    at New Look
    help Maternity. Invest in everyday wear must-haves with these black leggings. Perfect paired with a white tee and plimsolls for a go-to weekend look.- 2 pairs of leggings included- Elasticated waist- Bump accommodating design- Slim fit that is closely cut- Model is 5’8''/176cm and wears UK 10/EU 38/US 6 heart
  • £  10.00 P & P: £  3.95
    at River Island
    help Wear your support for the Ditch the Label anti-bullying campaign. £3 from this purchase will be donated to Ditch the Label, Jersey fabric, '#Labels are for clothes' print, Crew neck, Short sleeve heart
  • £  8.00 P & P: £  3.95
    at River Island
    help Wear your support for the Ditch the Label anti-bullying campaign, £3 from this purchase will be donated to Ditch the Label, Jersey fabric, '#Labels are for clothes' print, Crew neck, Short sleeve heart
  • £  8.00 P & P: £  3.95
    at River Island
    help Wear your support for the Ditch the Label anti-bullying campaign. £3 from this purchase will be donated to Ditch the Label. Jersey fabric. '#Labels are for clothes' print. Crew neck. Short sleeve heart
  • £  11.09 P & P: £  2.95
    at LoveKnitting
    help Caron One Pound delivers exactly that – a generous pound of yarn which is machine washable and tumble dryer safe! Knits garments, accessories, and homeware projects to aran weight patterns on 5mm knitting needles. Available in a range of shades that coordinate with the colourways of One Pound Ombre. heart
  • £  2.00 P & P: £  2.99
    at The Works
    help Details:In the depths of a freezing winter, Glasgow finds itself at the mercy of not one, but two serial killers.This is Detective Inspector Lorimer's worst nightmare and beyond anything he's faced in his years on the force. Can he find a link between the brutal slaying of prostitutes in the back streets of the city and the methodical killing of several unconnected businessmen?When the latest victim turns out to be a prominent Scottish politician, the media's spotlight is shone on Lorimer's investigation. Psychologist and criminal profiler Solly Brightman is called in to help solve the cases, but his help may be futile as they realise that someone on the inside is leaking confidential police information. Meanwhile two killers haunt the snowy streets and Lorimer must act fast, before they strike again...Ideal for:A gritty crime thriller perfect for fans of Peter Robinson.This paperback book measures: 19.6 x 12.7 x 3cm. heart
  • £  7.21 P & P: £  0.00
    at banggood
    help Specification: Material PP+Iron wire Color Black, Purple, Red, Dark blue, Light blue Size Length: 185.2cm/72.9inch The longest stretch to Approx.3.8m/149.6inch Clip size 5.5 x 3 x 1.8cm/2.1 x 1.1 x 0.7inch Weight Approx.216g Features: Convenient and practical, can hang it onto branches or anywhere. High strength, flexible stretching, freely hang out your clothing. With 12 elastic spring clips, windproof and well fixing clothing. Package Included: 1 x Outdoor Portable Clothesline heart
  • £  5.99 P & P: £  2.99
    at The Works
    help A lively look at materials and technological processes for young children, with stylish illustrations. heart
  • £  6.00 P & P: £  0.00
    at banggood
    help Specifications: Brand BIKIGHT Type Car Clothes Rope / Adjustable Stretch /Baggage rope Name Car baggage rope Brand Auzan Color Black Size About 3 meters Material ABS Weight Net weight 115g gross weight of about 170g For models General type Fitments Cars, battery cars, motorcycles, bicycles Features: 1. The use of high-quality rubber material, plasticity, the use of a wide range of durable. 2. Two hooks with metal pieces of plastic, feel good, strength enough, easy to scratch the object. 3. 1.5 meters in length according to the actual needs of flexible adjustment. Instructions: Used in the trunk of the car luggage fixed, balcony clothes, pet collar and other bundles, pull, hanging, tied and so on. Can stretch the elastic rope, used to hold the car items, simple and convenient. Package Included: 1 x Stretch heart
  • £  12.99 P & P: £  2.99
    at The Works
    help If only all dressmaking books were as simple to use as this! Learn how to lay out the pattern pieces on the fabric, transfer essential markings and cut with confidence. The teaching project in each section is illustrated with step-by-step photographs featured at key stages. With 20 projects in total, you'll never run short on inspiration. heart
  • £  1.50 P & P: £  2.99
    at The Works
    help Using a familiar tale, the entertaining, rhyming text complements the child's more formal learning. A page at the beginning of each book helps adults to understand how best to use the book with the child. At the end of each book, there are fun activities to reinforce the key phonic sounds from the book. Clare Fennel's charming illustrations will engage and entertain children as they read. Key sound: l-blends Product Information:• ISBN: 9781786922977• Author: Rosie Greening• Publisher: Make Believe Ideas• Format: Hardback• Pages: 32• Dimensions: 17.5 x 12 x 1cm heart
  • £  20.00 P & P: £  0.00
    at The Works
    help Dry your freshly cleaned clothes outside in the sun or in your laundry room on a rainy day using this compact Beldray 9 arm airer. With 9 arms over 3 levels, you can dry your clothes on their hangers, helping creases to naturally drop out. When your clothes are dry and put away, just fold the arms in and conveniently store it ready for next time. Product information:• 3 tiers for increased airing• Swivel arms• Hanging ridges• Easily foldable• Measures: 54 x 54 x 170cm heart

Sort List By:

My Favorites

Add your favorites by clicking
on the heart!

Write a review on clothes for a pound

Your opinion is important to us!
Let us know what you think by
writing a review about this
product.

WRITE A REVIEW
close

How likely are you to recommend SupaPrice.co.uk?

Likelihood to recommend SupaPrice.co.uk

Did SupaPrice.co.uk meet your shopping needs?

Yes       No

Please tell us the reason for your score above.