Results for "morrisons bread flour"

Filter by:

  • £  59.99 P & P: £  0.00
    at The Sports HQ
    heart
  • £  7.50 P & P: £  1.99
    at iwantoneofthose.com
    help The Mason Cash Bakewell Flour Shaker will help you to flour your work surface with ease, ready for rolling out pastry, bread and biscuit dough and preventing annoying sticking incidents. Made from stoneware, the cream, embossed, vintage-style shaker has generous sized holes, an ergonomic handle and a bung in heart
  • £  3.49 P & P: £  2.95
    at myprotein.com
    help Dr Zak’s Protein Bread is a fantastic replacement to normal wheat bread and provides 30g of protein per 2 slices. The protein in the bread is sourced from a combination of wheat protein isolate and pea protein isolate and the wheat flour used is from wholemeal flour making it is suitable for both vegetarians heart
  • £  5.99 P & P: £  2.99
    at The Works
    help When the annual school science fair comes round, Mr Cartwright's class don't get to work on the Soap Factory, the Maggot Farm or the Exploding Custard Tins. To their intense disgust they get the Flour Babies - sweet little six-pound bags of flour that must be cared for at all times. heart
  • £  12.99 P & P: £  2.99
    at The Works
    help Examines the key ingredients in baking (flour, yeast, salt and water), explains the science behind the alchemic processes, and advises on the right kit to get started. This book demonstrates how to make yeast and non-yeast breads, as well as enriched doughs and home-started sourdough, and includes sixty recipes. heart
  • £  16.99 P & P: £  2.99
    at The Works
    help Details:Paul Hollywood is Britain's favourite master baker. Tying in with the BBC2 television series, Paul Hollywood's Bread is all that you could want from a book and more.His book is all about bread - how to make it and how to use it. But while it's all very well making a lovely loaf of bread, can you guarantee that it won't be wasted? Not only does Paul teach you exactly how to make a variety of breads, but for each one there is a spin-off recipe that shows you how to make a fantastic meal of it.The book has six chapters, each with five bread recipes - plus the spin-off recipes for main courses. Not only are Paul's recipes delicious but they are also foolproof, with comprehensive step-by-step photographs. Try your hand at a basic white bloomer, which can become a savoury picnic loaf; stilton and bacon rolls, which are excellent served with celery soup; fluffy crumpets, which become the base for eggs Benedict; flatbreads, which are a natural pairing with chickpea masala; ciabatta, which the Italians have traditionally used as a base for tomatoey panzanella; pizza bases, which can become home-made fig, Parma ham and Gorgonzola pizzas; or white chocolate and raspberry bread, which makes for the best summer pudding you've ever tasted.Ideal for:A great book with delicious recipes, perfect for amateur bread makers.This hardback book has 224 pages and measures: 25.2 x 19.2 x 2.5cm. heart
  • £  16.99 P & P: £  2.99
    at The Works
    help Suitable for all home bakers, this title contains an illustrated directory of world loaves, as well as over 140 easy-to-follow recipes for all types of bread. It also covers baking bread by hand, with 70 recipes, such as Poppy Seed Bloomer, English Muffins, Polish Rye Bread and Wheat Tortillas. heart
  • £  6.99 P & P: £  2.99
    at The Works
    help Details:Three small children peep out, their eyes watching me from beneath tousled but clean hair. Their clothes seem to have been put on their bodies to cover them rather than to fit them, none wears shoes. Two older girls stand by a table, the only piece of furniture I have seen in the house, apart from a rickety pram, which now stands in the doorway. The crumbling remains of a loaf of bread are being coated with jam, and eager fingers await them...It's the end of the 1950s and Britain is changing. The war's long shadow is fading and while the country gets ready for the swinging sixties, Dot is embarking on an adventure of her own. After qualifying as a midwife, young Dot has taken a job as a health visitor in the back streets of Birmingham. There, she's not just responsible for the babies brought into this world, but an army of toddlers, tykes and tots who all need a helping hand.For Dot it will be a heartrending journey - trying to help families with next to nothing, sharing the struggles of young mums and discovering how the spirit of the community can overcome the toughest of circumstances. heart
  • £  9.26 P & P: £  23.29
    at Newchic.com
    help Specification : Material: Rattan Color: Natural Outer Buttom Size: 27X9cm/10.63 #39; #39;X3.54 #39; #39;(appr.) Outer Top Size: 30.5X15X8cm/12.01 #39; #39;X5.91 #39; #39;X3.15 #39; #39;(appr.) Features: Good for rising dough or decoration. When dough is risen, turn it out onto a pan to bake. Used by the most experienced bakers and the novice at home. Come with the liner that can be removed to clean and wash, reusable. Loaf will sport a gorgeous pattern of floury rings circling the deep-golden crust. How to Use this bread rising basket ? 1. Flour the brotform then place the kneaded dough in the basket until it rises. 2. After dough has risen, take dough out of basket and transfer it onto a baking sheet for the oven. 3. Please Remember that with dough many things effect the rise: weather, yeast quality, and flour types can effect the rise. 4. Many Great Bakers let the dough rise in a greased bowl before they put it in the brotform. This creates a better texture and crust of your European country bread. Package included: 1 Pcs Rattan Basket 1 Pcs Linen Liner Notice: Please allow 1-3cm error due to manual measurement and make sure you do not mind before ordering. Please understand that colors may exist chromatic aberration as the different placement of pictures. heart
  • £  15.99 P & P: £  2.99
    at The Works
    help Details: Paul Hollywood is without doubt the man of the moment in British baking. His luxurious dough recipes have been singled-handedly responsible for the mass ignition of ovens across the UK since the advent of The Great British Bake Off. Admired for his straight-talking style and amazing technical knowledge, Paul's judging partnership with Mary Berry has been described as one of television's best ever. Having made the cross-Atlantic jump to judge in The Great American Baking Competition, it's clear that there is no stopping the magnetic Liverpudlian. And make no mistake: Hollywood has the magic touch in the kitchen to back up his fame, with his artisan baking business even supplying a GBP15 loaf o Harrods. But then, he was always destined for great things. Descended from a line of illustrious bakers, Hollywood originally trained as a sculptor, giving him the deftly skilful hands his viewers delight in watching. From kneading dough as a 17-year-old apprentice to his father to working as head baker at the prestigious Dorchester Hotel, his professional career is legendary. Ideal for: A wonderful read for fans of both Paul Hollywood and The Great British Bake Off. This hardback book has 246 pages and measures: 24 x 16 x 2cm. heart
  • £  15.99 P & P: £  3.95
    at Argos.co.uk
    help Keep your bread tucked neatly out of sight with this traditional bread bin. Its made with smooth bamboo and has a roll top opening. Theres also a flat section on the top if you want to stack your jams and spreads. Bread bin features: Bamboo bread bin. Roll top lid. Size H17, W40, D27cm. General information: Hand wash only. heart
  • £  12.49 P & P: £  3.95
    at Argos.co.uk
    help This contemporary looking bread bin from Addis features with a roll top lid that works very efficiently for easy access. Featuring a copper lid and stainless steel body, this bread bin brings a sleek and modern feel to its surrondings. Includes a one year guarantee. Bread bin features: Stainless steel bread bin. Roll top lid. Size H18.5, W44, D27.5cm. General information: Hand wash only. heart
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 NEXT

Sort List By:

My Favorites

Add your favorites by clicking
on the heart!

Write a review on morrisons bread flour

Your opinion is important to us!
Let us know what you think by
writing a review about this
product.

WRITE A REVIEW
close

How likely are you to recommend SupaPrice.co.uk?

Likelihood to recommend SupaPrice.co.uk

Did SupaPrice.co.uk meet your shopping needs?

Yes       No

Please tell us the reason for your score above.